Don’t Follow the Wind at the Biennale of Sydney

dfw sydney biennale exhib 01

Psyched to announce that Don’t Follow the Wind is officially part of the upcoming Biennale of Sydney.

Don’t Follow the Wind is a collective project inside the Fukushima‬ Exclusion Zone involving Ai Weiwei, Miyanaga Aiko, Chim↑Pom, Grand Guignol Mirai, Nikolaus Hirsch and Jorge Otero-Pailos, Kota Takeuchi, Eva and Franco Mattes, Meiro Koizumi, Nobuaki Takekawa, Ahmet Öğüt, Trevor Paglen and Taryn Simon. Curated by Kenji Kubota, Eva and Franco Mattes, and Jason Waite.