Today is Fukushima fifth’s anniversary

news artreview asia review DFW

Hope the international press will do a better job at covering it than they did last year. Here’s our little contribution, a review of Don’t Follow the Wind, the show we co-curated in the Fukushima exclusion zone, in ArtReview Asia, written by Taro Nettleton.

A huge thanks to all the friends involved, Chim ↑ Pom, Kenji Kubota, Jason Waite, Kota Takeuchi, Ai Weiwei, Trevor Paglen, Taryn Simon, Ahmet Ögüt, Aiko Miyanaga, Grand Guignol Mirai,  Meiro Koizumi, Nikolaus Hirsch & Jorge Otero-Pailos, Takekawa Nobuaki.